Kontakt

Eesti Killustik OÜ

Reg. nr: 10126848

KMKR nr: EE100391376
Jõe tn. 3  III korrus, 10151 Tallinn
info@eestikillustik.ee

E-arved palume saata aadressile: 
arved@eestikillustik.ee


Panga rekvisiidid:

Nordea Bank Finland Plc Eesti filiaal

IBAN: EE661700017002607216

Töötajad

Andres Männart

Tarvo Sikka

Müügijuht
+372 517 6087
tarvo@eestikillustik.ee   


Olga Tiits

Müügiassistent
+372 5303 9898
olga@eestikillustik.ee 

Marina Vaganova

Mäeinsener
+372 522 5110
marina@eestikillustik.ee 



Mikk Umbleja

Tehnikajuht
+372 5559 5910
mikk@eestikillustik.ee 



Kaido Pregel

Tootmisjuht (Lääne-Eesti)
+372 518 8048
kaido@eestikillustik.ee

Kalvi Nool

Tootmisjuht (Kesk-Eesti)
+372 503 1014
kalvi@eestikillustik.ee

Mati Siinmaa

Tootmisjuht (Aardlapalu)
+372 512 0495
mati@ropkaliiv.ee

Kuldar Rääk

Karjäärimeister (Selja)
+372 526 5829

Kersti Selter

Kaalumaja (Potsepa)
+372 447 4531

Ludvig Nüüd

Kaalumaja (Anelema Karjäär OÜ)
+372 449 4166

Eivere karjäär

Eivere karjäär
+372 449 1885

Raikküla paekarjäär

 

Aardlapalu liivakarjäär

 

Rõstla paekarjäär

 

Potsepa liivakarjäär

 

Selja II kruusakarjäär

 

Eivere paekarjäär

 

Anelema paekarjäär