Kontakt

Eesti Killustik OÜ

Reg. nr: 10126848
KMKR nr: EE100391376
Jõe tn. 3  III korrus, 10151 Tallinn
info@eestikillustik.ee

E-arved palume saata aadressile: 
arved@eestikillustik.ee

Panga rekvisiidid:
Nordea Bank Finland Plc Eesti filiaal
IBAN: EE661700017002607216

Kontor

Andres Männart

Mikk Umbleja

Tehnikajuht
+372 5559 5910
mikk@eestikillustik.ee

Tarvo Sikka

Müügijuht
+372 517 6087
tarvo@eestikillustik.ee

Andres Kivilaid

Kvaliteedijuht
+372 511 5680
andres.kivilaid@eestikillustik.ee

Olga Tiits

Müügiassistent
+372 5303 9898
olga@eestikillustik.ee 

Ole Sein

Mäetööde juht
+372 5349 2373
ole@eestikillustik.ee

Marina Vaganova

Mäeinsener
+372 522 5110
marina@eestikillustik.ee 



Tootmine

Kaido Pregel

Tootmisjuht (Lääne-Eesti)
+372 518 8048
kaido@eestikillustik.ee

Kalvi Nool

Tootmisjuht (Kesk-Eesti)
+372 503 1014
kalvi@eestikillustik.ee

Mati Siinmaa

Tootmisjuht (Aardlapalu)
+372 512 0495
mati@ropkaliiv.ee

Karjäärid

Aardlapalu karjäär

Väljastamine - Tel   +372 512 0495

Karjäärimeister - Tel   +372 512 0495

aardlapalu@eestikillustik.ee 

Eivere karjäär

Väljastamine - Tel   +372 449 1885

Karjäärimeister - Tel   +372 503 1014

eivere@eestikillustik.ee 

Raikküla (Lubja) karjäär

Väljastamine - Tel   +372 484 4237

Karjäärimeister - Tel   +372 503 2213 

raikkyla@eestikillustik.ee 

Anelema karjäär

Väljastamine - Tel   +372 449 4166

Karjäärimeister - Tel   +372 518 8048

anelema@eestikillustik.ee 

Potsepa liivakarjäär

Väljastamine - Tel   +372 447 4531

Karjäärimeister - Tel   +372 526 5829

potsepa@eestikillustik.ee

Rõstla karjäär

Väljastamine - Tel   +372 776 5069

Karjäärimeister - Tel   +372 503 1014

rostla@eestikillustik.ee 

Karjäärid kaardil

Raikküla paekarjäär

 

Aardlapalu liivakarjäär

 

Rõstla paekarjäär

 

Potsepa liivakarjäär

 

Eivere paekarjäär

 

Anelema paekarjäär

 

logo

Eesti Killustik OÜ
Jõe tn. 3 III korrus, 10151 Tallinn
Reg. nr: 10126848
info@eestikillustik.ee